• This Is Coone 2013 – 2014 (Megamix)

      It’s that time of the year again when, if you are near a computer, you can find hours of showcase/promo mixes, to showcase DJs talents and to get people to vote for them for the DJ Mag Top 100. This year, I haven’t voted. Why? Well, because I couldn’t be arsed, and I simply

  • DJ Delite – Raver Queen October Event Mix Bag Mix (2014)

    Delite is back with yet another mix. This time it’s a promo mix for an event which will take place on the 18th of October in Stoke On Trent, and the event is called ‘RaverQueen – The Big Reunion’. Yes, it’s a UK Hardcore party, but the dresscode is Disney. Don’t ask me why or

  • Andy The Core – Back In Tha Past (2006-2009 Hardcore) (2014)

    The internet is filled with hours of music, and if you look closely, you will find awesome mixes, and that’s what we all want. Yesterday, after browsing for hours, I found this mix, made by Andy The Core, a mix dedicated to the awesome Hardcore years between 2006 and 2009. Some say that they are

    Andy The Core
  • Painbringer – Decade 1990 – 2000 Warmup Mix (2014)

    Next month an awesome event will take place, but you’ve got to be 30+ not to get in, but to understand the music they are playing! This event, which is called ‘Decade 1990 – 2000′ will all be about early Hardcore/Gabber, and if you were a young lad in the 90s, you must have annoyed

  • Kutski Kikrave Promo Mix 2014

    Is Kutski a Kikwear resident DJ? Why has no one told me? Stupid Facebook, only showing me irrelevant information and videos I don’t want to see, I want to see and hear all about music, and Kutski is part of my interest. You might wonder why, but there are several reason why I think Kutski