• Jakka-B & MC Whizzkid Live @ Westfest 2017

    TweetI don’t need to tell you that Westfest is one of the most amazing events to go to. This year’s event took place on the 28th of October at the Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet. And this year’s theme was Halloween – The Day Of The Dead. And you had many areas where you

    Jakka-B & Mc Whizzkid Live @ Westfest 2017
  • Dr. Peacock At Masters Of Hardcore – The Skull Dynasty (2017)

    TweetMasters of Hardcore, who hasn’t heard of this masterful event? It’s at the top of everyone’s list, of events you need to go to. Masters Of Hardcore and Thunderdome. If you, as an artist, get the opportunity to play at both, you’ve basically made it in the world of Hardcore music. One of the artists

    moh 2017
  • Amada Live @Thunderdome – 25 Years Of Hardcore (2017)

    TweetWhat can I say about Thunderdome that many haven’t already said? This has been a much talked about event, by those who went to the event, and those who witnessed it live on Youtube and other media outlets. I wasn’t there, and I regret it massively. This was an event that only takes place once

    Amada Live @Thunderdome - 25 Years Of Hardcore (2017)
  • Para Italia – Live At Pumpkin BKJN Ballroom 2017

    TweetPumpkin? Is that really a name for a party? Turns out that it is, and on the 31st of October this year they destroyed the Turbinehalle in Oberhausen, Germany. Completely sold out, and if you look at the DJs which performed there, it’s obvious why it got sold out, and why the responds was very

    Para Italia - Live At Pumpkin BKJN Ballroom 2017
  • Joey Riot @ Ibiza Goes Hard 2014

    TweetLast weekend I was awoken by the sheer power of Thunderdome, and I think the whole world watched it happened live on Youtube and everywhere else. And the one set that blew me away was Destructive Tendencies set. What a blinding set. I was proud of what they did achieve in just a few years

    Joey Riot @ Ibiza Goes Hard 2014
  • Mad Dog @ Thrillogy 2012

    TweetA few days I’ve been offline, and I’ve missed a lot of good music. I needed some Hardcore music, and I went to Soundcloud, and within one minute I found a liveset by the legendary DJ Mad Dog. The Italian Hardcore DJ who still dominates the Italian Hardcore scene. And back in 2012 he had

Meer laden