• Kemistry & Storm – Drum ‘N’ Bass V1 – October 1996

    Remember the good old days when CDs were becoming cool, but cassette tapes still dominated the world of music? Those days are long gone, and it’s sad to think that the high tech kids of today don’t have a clue how a tape works, or what a relation is between a pencil and a tape.

    Kemistry & Storm - Drum 'N' Bass v1 - October 1996
  • Goldie: Essential Mix 1996

    I don’t need to explain to you all who Goldie is. The man with the golden teeth and the biggest smile you have ever seen, doesn’t need to be introduced. A true legend, a pioneer for the Drum and Bass scene for many years. What this man has achieved in all those years is remarkable.

    Goldie Essentail Mix 1996
  • King Chuga – Drum & Bass History Mix Vol. 1 (2017)

    Drum & Bass, where have you been for all this time? I haven’t reviewed a DnB mix for so long, it’s unbelievable. When I found this mix yesterday, I was over the moon. Not only because it’s a DnB mix, it’s also a history mix. And you know I like to hear some of those

    King Chuga - Drum & Bass History Mix Vol. 1 (2017)
  • The Prototypes – Mantra Festival Warm Up Mix (2016)

    Starting your day with Drum & Bass, there’s no other way to wake up in such a glorious way! Especially when you find an excellent mix. Some days you might wake up and hear a mediocre mix, or even a bad mix, and these mornings do not have a lasting impression, and will ruin your

  • Sixty Minutes Of Goldie – Mista Jam BBC Radio 1Xtra (2016)

    You must be aware of the fact that I’m a huge Goldie fan. Even my wife knows who he is, but doesn’t know any other Drum and Bass artist. For my birthday last year she bought me (well, it was her gran, but gran knows nothing about DnB or Goldie) his book, and it was

  • Dirtbox Presents Bass Odyssey Vol. 1 (2015)

    Today is a good day. Not only on a personal level, but also on a musical level. New music has been found, and a lot of it. One of the mixes I’ve found is a brand new mix by Dirtbox, which is called ‘Bass Odyssey Volume 1’. According to the info added underneath the mix

Meer laden