• Thundakat – Omens Mixtape (2017)

    TweetWhen did Clarkey change his name? What have I been missing? Since when has Thundakat took over the scene? I did see a post a couple of weeks ago, but I thought it was ‘just another post’. I was completely wrong, and Thundakat has literally blew the scene a new hole. The amount of fans

    Thundakat - Omens Mixtape (2017)
  • Uplifting Banging Trance Sessions 005 (2017)

    TweetIn August I found this mix I had to share with you all. A Menno De Jong tribute mix. Don’t worry, he hasn’t passed away (that’s when you normally do tribute mixes). A dedication mix, that’s what it should have been called, suited it much more. The man behind it was Nico Suffis, and he’s

    Uplifting Banging Trance Sessions 005 (2017)
  • A Brief History Of The New Beat Culture Part 01 (87-89)

    TweetWhat a day it is to be alive. We’ve had so much going on around us all, that we sometimes forget the roots of our beloved electronic dance music. The roots, going way back to the 80s. Those were the days when people started to use more electronic equipment. Don’t get me wrong, they were

  • Infectious Presents: XTRA RAW #16 (2017)

    TweetWake up! It’s time for you lot to wake the f**k up. It’s Sunday, and I know you all want to stay in bed and do absolutely nothing, but there’s a world out there, which has got hours of music you have never heard before. And you want to stay in bed? Give me one

    Infectious Presents: XTRA RAW #16 (2017)
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Grotesque / GIF300 Warmup Guestmix 2017

    TweetIt’s Sunday morning, and the first thing I wanted to hear was a decent Trance mix. And I found one so damn good, it will blow your mind into a billion pieces. The mix was made by Trance superstar Alex M.O.R.P.H., and it was aired on the 4th of November, being part of the Grotesque

    Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Grotesque / GIF300 Warmup Guestmix 2017
  • Futureworld Podcast 007 – Summa Jae (2017)

    TweetIt’s Saturday evening/night and everyone is getting ready to go out, but not me. I’m sitting here behind my computer, typing the night away. And as usual I need music to get me through the evening, and have I got a good mix for you all to listen to: the latest Futureworld Podcast. We’ve already

    Futureworld Podcast 007 - Summa Jae (2017)
Meer laden