• D-Fence – Liveset Harmony Of Hardcore 2016

    It’s Monday, and the week has officially started. And boy, what a bad start of the week so far. But there’s light at the end of the tunnel. As you all know, I’m always on the look out for awesome music to change our moods, and I think I have found a wicked mix to

    Liveset Harmony Of Hardcore 2016
  • Best Of Next Generation Records & Blatant Beats Mixed By DJ Brady (2018)

    If you are a true UK Hardcore raver, you must know these two labels: Next Generation Records and Blatant Beats. The first being world widely known for not only their music, but also the podcast series that run for many years (presented by Brisk and Fracus). Since 1996  Next Generation has dominated the dancefloor scenes

    Best Of Next Generation Records & Blatant Beats Mixed By DJ Brady (2018)
  • Hardcore 2017

    It’s still Christmas, and most of us have lived through these two days with a lot of food, a lot of drinks, and a lot of Christmas music on the radio. And you go out with thousands of presents, and come back with thousands more. One of those presents was a Hardcore CD, titled Hardcore

    Hardcore 2017
  • History Of D-Boy Records Session 2 – Only Vinyls (2017)

    You simply forgot that there were other labels back during the hey-days of Hardcore when the only thing you see and hear on Soundcloud are mixes focussed on the biggest labels out there. One of those ‘forgotten’ labels is D-Boy, and its subsidairy label D-Boy Black Label. This Italian label has released a few big anthems,

    d-boy black label
  • It’s Beginning To Sound A Lot Like Christmas (2017)

    Only a handful of days ago I reviewed a very bad but very funny Happy Hardcore / Christmas mix, containing the worst Christmas Hardcore tunes, and I thought that I wouldn’t find a mix this ‘bad’, but ‘The History Of Happy Hardcore’ only uploaded a similar mix 4 days ago. A bit longer, and containing

    It's Beginning To Sound A Lot Like Christmas
  • DJ Waxweazle – Best of Waxweazle vol 1 (2017)

    Gabbers, pay attention! A new mix has been uploaded, and it’s one you really need to listen to. Unless you are 12 years old. You have probably never heard of Waxweazle or Headbanger before. For those who know these names, this mix is for you. And for me as well. I was there when Hardcore

Meer laden