• Jakka-B & MC Whizzkid Live @ Westfest 2017

    TweetI don’t need to tell you that Westfest is one of the most amazing events to go to. This year’s event took place on the 28th of October at the Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet. And this year’s theme was Halloween – The Day Of The Dead. And you had many areas where you

    Jakka-B & Mc Whizzkid Live @ Westfest 2017
  • DJ Paul’s Megamix (1995)

    TweetBack in 1995 DJ Paul Elstak was on fire. Well, truth be told he still is, but in 1995 he was everywhere. He was literally the talk of the town, and produced so many records, his name and his fame only became bigger and bigger. He not only became a household name in the Hardcore/Gabber

    DJ Paul's Megamix
  • Matduke – Hard & Loud Podcast Episode 1 (2017)

    TweetThere’s a new podcast series on Soundcloud, and I’m one of the first people to listen to it. It’s called ‘Hard & Loud’, and it’s presented to us by DJ Matduke. Matduke, that reminds me of a dog somehow. Ah I see, a quick scrol on Google showed me that the film I was thinking

    Matduke - Hard & Loud Podcast Episode 1 (2017)
  • Thundakat – Omens Mixtape (2017)

    TweetWhen did Clarkey change his name? What have I been missing? Since when has Thundakat took over the scene? I did see a post a couple of weeks ago, but I thought it was ‘just another post’. I was completely wrong, and Thundakat has literally blew the scene a new hole. The amount of fans

    Thundakat - Omens Mixtape (2017)
  • Futureworld Podcast 007 – Summa Jae (2017)

    TweetIt’s Saturday evening/night and everyone is getting ready to go out, but not me. I’m sitting here behind my computer, typing the night away. And as usual I need music to get me through the evening, and have I got a good mix for you all to listen to: the latest Futureworld Podcast. We’ve already

    Futureworld Podcast 007 - Summa Jae (2017)
  • Podcast #6 – Special 3 Steps Ahead Tribute By MC Rave (2017)

    Tweet3 Steps Ahead, the true Hardcore legend. It’s been many years since he passed away and left a big gap in the Hardcore scene. The legendary producer and DJ from the early days of Hardcore has left a mark forever, by being not only unique and diverse, but also a brilliant producer. He has made

    Podcast #6 – Special 3 Steps Ahead Tribute By MC Rave (2017)
Meer laden