• HDUK 2017 Yearmix

    HDUK. If you are not into the harder styles, you might not know what it means. It might sound like a bathroom detergent, or a brand of underwear, but when you are not sure and you are guessing what it means, I can tell you, whatever you are thinking, you are far off. This UK

    HDUK 2017 Yearmix
  • Loudness Warm-Up Mix | The Purge (2018)

    It’s been quite a while since I last visited my own website. Due to some errors I wasn’t allowed to actually enter my website, so I had to sit on the sideline and witness all the great music being uploaded/released, and not write a single word about it. It was around 2 to 3 weeks,

    Loudness Warm-Up Mix  The Purge
  • Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz – GPF’s Sexy Mix For True Survivorz (2017)

    Every day you learn things, and one of the things I learned today was the fact that there’s a duo called Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz, and they look like something out of a horror book. Never seen or heard anything like this before, but it’s something so unusual, it caught my attention and I was drawn

    GPF's Sexy Mix For True Survivorz (2017)
  • Adrien G – Oldschool Jumpstyle Mix 2016

    Jumpstyle. Who doesn’t love it? You might love it or hate it. When you were there when it became bigger and bigger, and became such a hype for a short period of time, you will have probably even done the Jumpstyle dance. The quirky moving of your body to the beat. I really, really liked

    Adrien G - Oldschool Jumpstyle Mix 2016
  • DJ Freeze Presents – Pump That Pussy Podcast 013 (2017)

    The Summer has ended. And yet you still find Summer Edition mixes every day on Soundcloud. It’s a bummer that it’s bloody freezing outside, because we all can use a bit of the Summer. Why does the Summer only happen during a short period of the year, it should be Summer all year round. Not

    DJ Freeze Presents - Pump That Pussy Podcast 013 (2017)
  • Thundakat – Omens Mixtape (2017)

    When did Clarkey change his name? What have I been missing? Since when has Thundakat took over the scene? I did see a post a couple of weeks ago, but I thought it was ‘just another post’. I was completely wrong, and Thundakat has literally blew the scene a new hole. The amount of fans

    Thundakat - Omens Mixtape (2017)
Meer laden