• Robert Nickson – Live At Transcend, London (2017)

    TweetEvery day you discover new music, and the majority is good. But not very often do you find a record so good, it blows your mind into a billion pieces. Like that record by Robert Nickson, ‘Heliopause’. What a brutal anthem! I remember hearing that tune for the first time on Youtube, and then I

    Robert Nickson - Live at Transcend, London
  • Airwave – Bonzai Trance Classics @ Luminosity Beach 2014

    TweetHow can you organise a party and have the ultimate line-up? They did it back in 2014 (and also other years, but because I’m listening to a set from 2014 there’s no point in me focussing on another year, yet). If you are a Trance lover, this event is the place to be. Bloemendaal aan

  • Paul van Dyk Live @ Trance Energy 2009

    TweetTrance Energy, one of the most legendary Trance events ever, where did it go? What happened to it? It was so succesful over the years, and did build up a reputation of being awesome.It was the home of Trance music, and had the biggest names ever playing in front of tens of thousands of people.

    Trance Energy 2009
  • Perrelli & Mankoff Interview

    TweetOn the fourth of August this year my life completely changed. I was already back on track when it comes to Sied van Riel and Rielism, but on that day I discovered two new names. It was all thanks to sharing a mix on Sied’s Facebook page that I was drawn towards a mix by,

    Perrelli & Mankoff
  • Vlind @ Dreamstate México 19/08/2017

    TweetIt’s Sunday morning, the day after people started the light up fireworks due to Guy Fawkes rememberance. The actual day is the 5th of November, but most started a week or so ago. But now, as we speak, it’s rather quiet in the morning. Some mornings you want the hardest and roughest sounds out there,

    Vlind @ Dreamstate México
Meer laden